MALER-INNUNG HAGEN

www.malerinnung-hagen.de

Obermeister:
Bernd Marquardt
Erzstr. 13, 58135 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/3860990

Stv. Obermeister:
Benjamin Still
Schwerter Str. 204, 58099 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/186282

Lehrlingswart:
Martin Hoffmann, c/o Lübold GmbH
Im Kettelbach 2a, 58135 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/48040

Beisitzer:
Anke Beckmann-Becker,
Ostender Weg 4 c, 58313 Herdecke
Tel. 02330/84329

Michael Harde, c/o Stegemann GmbH
Wasserloses Tal 23 d, 58093 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/900667

Stefan Pauli
Eppenhauser Str. 50, 58093 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/81946

Wolfgang Schäfer
Wolfgang-Reuter-Str. 8, 58300 Wetter
Tel.: 02335/5341

Martin Werner
Auf dem Gelling 44, 58135 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/44148

Ehrenobermeister:
Walter Hunsmann, Gutenbergstr. 9,
58300 Wetter

Geschäftsführer:
Dr. Michael Plohmann
c/o Kreishandwerkerschaft Hagen
Handwerkerstr. 11, 58135 Hagen
Tel.: 02331/62468-0

MITGLIEDSBETRIEBE DER MALER-INNUNG HAGEN

Ambrock GmbH
Auf dem Graskamp 22, 58099 Hagen
Telefon: 3603-0
Telefax: 360325
info@ambrock.de
www.ambrock.de

Anke Beckmann-Becker
Ostender Weg 4, 58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 02330/84329
Telefax: 02330/84689
info@maler-beckmann.com

Maler Brune
Inh. Thomas Köster e.K.
Walter-Freitag-Str. 1, 58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 0179-4884359
Telefax:  02330-910143
info@maler-brune.de
http://www.maler-brune.de

Frank Derksen
Birkenhain 17, 58093 Hagen
Telefon: 53118
Telefax: 589658
malerbetriebderksen@t-online.de

Ernst Escher GmbH
Tiegelstr. 11, 58093 Hagen
Telefon: 586878
Telefax: 204718
escher-hagen@t-online.de

Malerbetrieb Farbwunder                                     Maler-& Lackierermeister Benjamin Still                Schwerter Str. 204, 58099 Hagen                              Telefon: 186282                                                     info@malerbetrieb-farbwunder.de             www.malerbetieb-farbwunder.de

Ralf Gehrke
Heigarenweg 18, 58093 Hagen
Telefon: 61345
Telefax: 630057
sievert-gehrke@t-online.de

Siegfried Gräper
Neisenstr. 18, 58099 Hagen
Telefon: 02304/63347
Telefax: 02304/963058
siegfried-graeper@web.de

Dirk Hacheney
Feithstraße 83, 58095 Hagen
Telefon: 02331 31950
Telefax: 02331 31960
info@maler-trabandt.de

Hans-Jochim Hildebrandt
Herdecker Bach 18, 58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 02330-13953
Telefax: 02330-13948
hildebrandt-maler@t-online.de

Hoffmann GmbH
Garenfelder Weg 12 A, 58093 Hagen
Telefon: 881531
Telefax: 881536
info@hoffmanngmbh-hagen.de

Meistermaler Hunsmann GmbH                 Gutenbergstraße 9, 58300 Wetter                               Telefon: 02335-969610                                               Telefax: 02335-969640                                           info@hunsmann.de                                           www.hunsmann.de

Erdogan Karakaya
Märkischer Ring 33, 58097 Hagen
Telefon: 900538
Telefax: 900539
maler-karakaya@t-online.de
www.karakaya.de

Udo Dieter Kempa
Silscheder Str. 43, 58135 Hagen
Telefon: 464444
Telefax: 46522
udo.kempa@t-online.de

Jacek Kinder
Goethestr. 16, 58089 Hagen
Telefon: 20 43638
jacek.kinder@gmx.de

Udo Kubertzki
Siegstr. 8, 58097 Hagen
Telefon: 880913
Telefax: 880929
kubertzki@t-online.de

Bernd Liegmann
Sonnenstr. 28, 58135 Hagen
Telefon: 02331-8422019
Telefax: 02331-8422035
Mobilfunk: 0177-1469431
berndliegmann@gmail.com

Lübold Malerfachbetrieb GmbH
Im Kettelbach 2 a, 58135 Hagen
Telefon: 48040
Telefax: 480480
Luebold@gmx.de

Marquardt & Drilling GmbH & Co. KG
Erzstr. 13, 58135 Hagen
Telefon:  386099-0
Telefax:  386099-9
info@marquardt-drilling.de
www.marquardt-drilling.de

Reiner Michels
Bremker Weg 20, 58135 Hagen
Telefon: 400060
Telefax: 400060
reinermichels@aol.com

Wilhelm Nordmeier
Hubertusstr. 23, 58091 Hagen
Telefon: 32372
w.nordmeier@gmx.de

Ortwein GmbH
Schöllinger Feld 32 a, 58300 Wetter
Telefon: 02335/62120
Telefax: 02335/69959
info@maler-ortwein.de
www.maler-ortwein.de

Udo Pauli GmbH
Eppenhauser Str. 50, 58093 Hagen
Telefon: 81946
Telefax: 880955
info@udopauli.de
www.udopauli.de

D. u. Z. Rzeszotek Malerbetrieb GmbH
Steinhausstr. 34, 58099 Hagen
Telefon: 9339237
Telefax: 9339238
info@rz-malerbetrieb.de
www.rz-malerbetrieb.de

Gestaltung Wolfgang Schäfer
Wolfgang-Reuter-Str. 8, 58300 Wetter
Telefon: 02335-5341
Telefax: 02335-17524
wfhschaefer@web.de

Mike Schmidts
Danziger Str. 15, 58339 Breckerfeld
Telefon: 02338-1888
Telefax: 02338-4889512
maler-schmidts@t-online.de
www.maler-schmidts.de

Malermeister Henry Schmidt
Ribbeweg 4, 58339 Breckerfeld
Telefon: 02338-379702
Telefax: 02338-399702
Mobilfunk: 01732656678
Henry-Schmidt@gmx.de

Stegemann GmbH
Wasserloses Tal 23 d, 58093 Hagen
Telefon: 900 667
Telefax: 900 669
kontakt@stegemann-malermeister.de

Steinhauer KG
Kurfürstenstr. 5, 58091 Hagen
Telefon: 77251
Telefax: 77240
Steinhauer-Altfeld@arcor.de

Dominik Thun
Schützenstr. 40, 58135 Hagen
Mobil:  01797846214
Telefax: 02331-48516
domfisch@t-online.de

Malerteam Waltenberg GmbH
Bachstr. 3, 58313 Herdecke
Telefon: 02330 910747
Telefax: 02330 910945
malerteam-waltenberg@t-online.de

Paul Martin Werner
Auf dem Gellenkamp 44, 58135 Hagen
Telefon: 44148
Telefax: 44148

Volker Werth
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 25, 58642 Iserlohn
Telefon: 02374/751354
Telefax: 02374/751622
v.werth@online.de

Wiechers GmbH & Co KG
Wilhelmstr. 25, 58300 Wetter
Telefon: 02335/919550
Telefax: 02335/919560
wiechers@wiechers-maler.de
www.wiechers-maler.de

Print Friendly, PDF & Email